For kontakt per mail: fotball@nittedalil.no

Styret i Nittedal Fotball består av følgende medlemmer:

Leder: Øystein Nygård, mail: oystein.nygaard@gmail.com, tlf: 952 60 211

Nestleder: Kjetil Jotvedt, mail: kjetil.jotvedt@gmail.com, tlf: 907 28 600

Anleggsansvarlig: Kenneth Rein Heggebakken, mail: k.rein-heggebakken@getmail.com, tlf: 408 47 356

Kasserer: Elin Torp, mail: elin.torp67@gmail.com, tlf: 938 04 115

Sekretær: Lynn Hagen, mail: lynn.hagen@hotmail.com, tlf: 400 66 025

Sportslig leder: Kjetil Jotvedt, mail: kjetil.jotvedt@gmail.com, tlf: 907 28 600

Inntekts- & Sponsoransvarlig:  Petter Moseby, mail: p-moseby@online.no, tlf: 908 66 755

Materialforvalter: Finn Ove Søfting, mail: finnovesofting@hotmail.com,  tlf: 416 68 707

Varamedlem: Lena Løkken, mail: lena.lokken@gmail.com, tlf: 901 82 893