Styret 2020/21

Leder Knut Nystad knystad@hotmail.com 476 71 113
Sportslig leder Per Iver Nordset periver@live.com 924 17 463
Rekruttering Bjørn Sollid bsollid@online.no 926 33 933
Økonomi Rolf Martin Næss rmn996@msn.com 977 45 050
Sekretær Gry Stensrud gry.stensrud70@gmail.com 917 66 760
Anlegg Ulf Anders Dobloug nilski.anlegg@gmail.com

Markedsgruppa

Leder Geir Skari geir@skari.no 920 63 666
Fond- og Stipendansvarlig André Fredriksen andre@fredrik.no 932 33 922
Klubbtøyansvarlig Lene Kvervavik lenekvervavik@hotmail.com 920 53 964

Komitèer / Støttefunksjoner

Løyper Kenneth Rein-Heggebakken Kenneth@heggebakken.no 408 47 356
Dugnad
Arrangement

Ole Jakob Omland

Ida Haukåen

ole.jakob.omland@gmail.com

Ida Haukaaen@gmail.com

Anlegg Ulf Dobloug nilski.anlegg@gmail.com

Skistua

Familiesamling

Anne-Kari Nilsen

Alexander Rutle

nilskihytte@gmail.com

rokling@gmail.com

907 71 078

.

Leie av skihytta

Mer info her