Styret 2022/23

Leder Gry Stensrud gry.stensrud@nittedalil.onmicrosoft.com 917 66 760
Sportslig leder Per Iver Nordset per.iver.nordset@nittedalil.onmicrosoft.com 924 17 463
Rekruttering Bjørn Sollid bjorn.sollid@nittedalil.onmicrosoft.com 926 33 933
Økonomi Rolf Martin Næss rolf-martin.naess@nittedalil.onmicrosoft.com 977 45 050
Arrangement Tom Andre Mork tom.andre.mork@nittedalil.onmicrosoft.com
Anlegg Ulf Anders Dobloug nilski.anlegg@gmail.com

Markedsgruppa

Leder Geir Skari geir@skari.no 920 63 666
Fond- og Stipendansvarlig André Fredriksen andre@fredrik.no 932 33 922
Klubbtøyansvarlig Lene Kvervavik lenekvervavik@hotmail.com 920 53 964
Oppfølging avtaler:  Miriam W. Andersen mirjam.w.andersen@gmail.com

Komitèer / Støttefunksjoner

Løyper Kenneth Rein-Heggebakken k.rein-heggebakken@getmail.no 408 47 356
Arrangement

Ole Jakob Omland

Ida Haukåen

Joacim Hafsås

ole.jakob.omland@gmail.com

Ida Haukaaen@gmail.com

joacim.hafsas@gmail.com>

Skistua utleie

Familiesamling

Anne-Kari Nilsen

Alexander Rutle

nilskihytte@gmail.com

rokling@gmail.com

907 71 078

414 42 810

.

Leie av skihytta

Mer info her