NIL Allidrett – styresammensetning for perioden 2019-2020

Verv Navn Epost Mobiltelefon
Leder Ellen Brevik e.m.brevik@gmail.com 986 44 404
Sportslig leder/ nestleder Marte Bulie m_bulie@hotmail.com
Sekretær Kristin Odlo Høye kristin.odlo@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Pål Løvliseter pal.lovliseter@live.no
Styremedlem Astrid Tutturen astrid.tutturen@gmail.com
NIL-klubben Evy Stavik evy.stavik@ge.com 916 01 131
NIL-klubben Økonomiansvarlig Marius Sundby marius.sundby@gmail.com
NIL-klubben Styremedlem Heidi Grindstad heidigrindstad@gmail.com