Jobb Navn Epost Mobiltelefon
Leder Ellen Brevik e.m.brevik@gmail.com 986 44 404
Nestleder Astrid Rutle arutle@gmail.com
Sekretær Svetlana Undseth svetlana.undseth@wilhelmsen.com
NIL-klubben Evy Stavik evy.stavik@ge.com 916 01 131
Styremedlem Kristin Odlo kristin.odlo@gmail.com
Styremedlem Marius Sundby marius.sundby@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Pål Løvliseter pal.lovliseter@live.no
Styremedlem Heidi Grindstad heidigrindstad@gmail.com